Advisory Board

Jack Pelton
CEO and Chairman of the Board, EAA

Pete Bunce
President and CEO, GAMA

Ed Bolen
President and CEO, NBAA

Burt Rutan
Aerospace Engineer

Mathew J. Desch
Chairman and CEO, Iridium

Patty Wagstaff
National Aerobatics Champion

Jim Irwin
President, Aircraft Spruce & Specialty

James Brough
Aviation and Space Education Program Mgr., FAA

Harry Daniels
Aviation Accounting Specialist

Larry Rivers
Build A Plane, Talkeetna, Alaska

Judy Rice
President, NCASE

Mark Holthaus
Friends of Amateur Rocketry

Back to top